I have been part of a number of reporting teams that have been awarded prizes for their work:

2014 Pulitzer Prize for Public Service (Washington Post)

The Pulitzer Committee
The Washington Post was awarded the 2014 Pulitzer Prize for Public Service for the paper’s reporting on the NSA documents.

2014 Gerald Loeb Award (Washington Post)

UCLA Anderson School of Management
Large Newspapers Winner “Five of the NSA Stories,” by Barton Gellman, Laura Poitras, Ellen Nakashima, Craig Timberg, Steven Rich, and Ashkan Soltani, The Washington Post.

2013 George Polk Award for National Security Reporting (Washington Post)

Long Island University
Glenn Greenwald, Laura Poitras, Ewen MacAskill of The Guardian and Barton Gellman of The Washington Post for investigative stories based on top-secret documents disclosed by former intelligence analyst Edward Snowden.

2012 Pulitzer Prize Finalist for Explanatory Reporting (The Wall Street Journal)

The Pulitzer Committee
The Wall Street Journal was named a finalist for its tenacious exploration of how personal information is harvested from the cellphones and computers of unsuspecting Americans by corporations and public officials in a largely unmonitored realm of modern life, published in the What They Know series.

2011 Gerald Loeb Award Finalist (The Wall Street Journal)

UCLA Anderson School of Management
Large Newspapers Finalist for “What They Know” series, by Julia Angwin, Nick Wingfield, Scott Thurm and Yukari Iwatani Kane, The Wall Street Journal.

2009 Pulitzer Prize for Investigative Reporting (Researcher, The New York Times)

The Pulitzer Committee
Awarded to David Barstow of The New York Times for his tenacious reporting that revealed how some retired generals, working as radio and television analysts, had been co-opted by the Pentagon to make its case for the war in Iraq, and how many of them also had undisclosed ties to companies that benefited from policies they defended.